Corona Email listing

Falcon Lodge Chapel

A small church with a BIG heart...

Day 1 - Thu 19 Mar - Be Encouraged

Day 2 - Fri 20 Mar - Prayer

Day 3 - Sat 21 Mar - God is Able

Day 4 - Sun 22 Mar - Motherís Day

Day 5 - Mon 23 Mar - Stay Encouraged

Day 6 - Tue 24 Mar - God Does Care

Day 7 - Wed 25 Mar - Courage

Day 8 - Thu 26 Mar - From a Distance

Day 9 - Fri 27 Mar - Let Your Light Shine

Day 10 - Sat 28 Mar - Peace

Day 11 - Sun 29 Mar - A Word in due Season

Day 12 - Mon 30 Mar - Hope

Day 13 - Tue 31 Mar - Silence

Day 14 - Wed 1 Apr - Wise or Fools

Day 15 - Thu 2 Apr - Clean Hands

Day 16 - Fri 3 Apr - Fear

Day 17 - Sat 4 Apr - Together

Day 18 - Sun 5 Apr - Palm Sunday

Day 19 - Mon 6 Apr - All things work for good

Day 20 - Tue 7 Apr - Hypocrisy

Day 21 - Wed 8 Apr - Stand Firm!

Day 22 - Thu 9 Apr - Maundy Thursday

Day 23 - Fri 10 Apr - Good Friday

Day 24 - Sat 11 Apr - Easter is NOT cancelled

Day 25 - Sun 12 Apr - He is Risen!

Day 26 - Mon 13 Apr - Live Forever

Day 27 - Tue 14 Apr - Unchanging God

Day 28 - Wed 15 Apr - We are Church

Day 29 - Thu 16 Apr - Imprisoned ?

Day 30 - Fri 17 Apr - Who is Jesus?

Day 31 - Sat 18 Apr - Be Still

Day 32† - Sun 19 Apr† - Psalm 139

Day 33† - Mon 20 Apr† - Trust God

Day 34 - Tue 21 Apr - Stay Fit

Day 35 - Wed 22 Apr - Hold on. Hold Fast

Day 36 - Thu 23 Apr - Saint George

Day 37 - Fri 24 Apr - Whatís your name?

Day 38 - Sat 25 Apr - Good neighbours

Day 39 - Sun 26 Apr - Psalm 46

Day 40 - Mon 27 Apr - Tested

Day 41 - Tue 28 Apr - Social Distancing

Day 42 - Wed 29 Apr - Remembered

Day 43 - Thu 30 Apr - Furlough

Day 44 - Fri 1 May - Change

Day 45 - Sat 2 May - In Good Hands

Day 46 - Sun 3 May - Our Times in His Hands

Day 47 - Mon 4 May - Slow Down

Day 48 - Tue 5 May - A Blessing

Day 49 - Wed 6 May - Choices

Day 50 - Thu 7 May - Attitude of Gratitude

Day 51 - Fri 8 May - Remember and Celebrate

Day 52 - Sat 9 May - Getting Closer

Day 53 - Sun 10 May - Donít Look Back

Day 54 - Mon 11 May - Getting Older

Day 55 - Tue 12 May - When ?

Day 56 - Wed 13 May - Promises...PromisesÖ

Day 57 - Thu 14 May - The Unexpected

Day 58 - Fri 15 May - Open Mind

Day 59 - Sat 16 May - Close to You

Day 60 - Sun 17 May - Whatís in a name?

Day 61 - Mon 18 May - Respect

Day 62 - Tue 19 May - Todayís the Day

Day 63 - Wed 20 May - Whatís it Worth?

Day 64 - Thu 21 May - Ascension

Day 65 - Fri 22 May† - Remember When

Day 66 - Sat 23 May - God is for us

Day 67 - Sun 24 May - Pillars of Faith

Day 68 - Mon 25 May - Admit youíre wrong

Day 69 - Tue 26 May - Watch Out!

Day 70 - Wed 27 May† - Iím right!

Day 71 - Thu 28 May - Giving blood

Day 72 - Fri 29 May - Suffering

Day 73 - Sat 30 May - Daily Hope

Day 74 - Sun 31 May - Pentecost

Day 75 - Mon 1 Jun - Living Water

Day 76 - Tue 2 Jun - Be still and know

Day 77 - Wed 3 Jun - Traumatised

Day 78 - Thu 4 Jun - Significant numbers

Day 79 - Fri 5 Jun - Personal Information

Day 80 - Sat 6 Jun - Overcoming

Day 81 - Sun 7 Jun - Kids Club Kampala

Day 82 - Mon 8 Jun - Letís talk

Day 83 - Tue 9 Jun - Life in Zambia

Day 84 - Wed 10 Jun - Remembering

Day 85 - Thu 11 Jun - Donít get agitated

Day 86 - Fri 12 Jun - Change history?

Day 87 - Sat 13 Jun - Face Coverings

Day 88 - Sun 14 Jun - Spiritual Healthcheck

Day 89 - Mon 15 Jun - How Far?

Day 90 - Tue 16 Jun - Good News

Day 91 - Wed 17 Jun - A Sense of Normality?

Day 92 - Thu 18 Jun - Discoveries

Day 93 - Fri 19 Jun - Dreams

Day 94 - Sat 20 Jun - Extra !

Day 95 - Sun 21 Jun - Fatherís Day

Day 96 - Mon 22 Jun - Change of plans

Day 97 - Tue 23 Jun - Redeemed

Day 98 - Wed 24 Jun - Set Free

Day 99 - Thu 25 Jun - Ninety Nine

Day 100 - Fri 26 Jun - Century - Not out!

Day 101 - Sat 27 Jun - Todayís the day

Day 102 - Sun 28 Jun - Come

Day 103 - Mon 29 Jun - Thereís a plan

Day 104 - Tue 30 Jun - Into the unknown

Day 105 - Wed 1 Jul - Surprise

Day 106 - Thu 2 Jul - Slavery

Day 107 - Fri 3 Jul - Talking Hands

Day 108 - Sat 4 Jul - Press on

Day 109 - Sun 5 Jul - Identity

Day 110 - Wed 8 Jul - Hand Washing

Callout: Left Arrow: Return to website homepage

Coronavirus daily emails (click on day to view)

A MIGHTY FORTRESS

ABIDE WITH ME

ALL I ONCE HELD DEAR

ALL OVER THE WORLD

ALL THINGS BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL

AMAZING GRACE

AMAZING GRACE (My chains are gone)

AND CAN IT BE

AS THE DEER

AT THE NAME OF JESUS

BE BOLD BE STRONG

BE STILL AND KNOW THAT I AM GOD

BE STILL FOR THE PRESENCE OF THE LORD

BE STILL MY SOUL (Finlandia)

BE THOU MY VISION

BECAUSE HE LIVES

BEFORE THE THRONE OF GOD ABOVE

BLESS THE LORD (10000 reasons)

BLESSED ASSURANCE

BROTHER SISTER LET ME SERVE YOU

CHRIST THE LORD IS RISEN TODAY

COME ON AND CELEBRATE

CONSIDER IT JOY PURE JOY

COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS

CROWN HIM WITH MANY CROWNS

DARK IS THE NIGHT

FAITHFUL ONE

FATHER GOD I WONDER

FATHER I PLACE INTO YOUR HANDS

FOR I'M BUILDING A PEOPLE

FOR THE JOYS (FOR THIS I HAVE JESUS)

FROM HEAVEN YOU CAME (Servant King)

GIVE THANKS TO THE LORD OUR GOD & KING

GOD IS OUR STRENGTH AND REFUGE

God will take Care of You

Good Friday Cello (Karen)

GREAT IS THY FAITHFULNESS

GUIDE ME O THOU GREAT (Aldridge church)

HE WILL HOLD ME FAST

HEíS GOT THE WHOLE WORLD IN HIS HAND

HEAR THE CALL OF THE KINGDOM

HERE IS LOVE VAST AS THE OCEAN

HOPE FOR THE WORLD'S DESPAIR

HOW DEEP THE FATHER'S LOVE

I AM A NEW CREATION

I BELIEVE IN GOD THE FATHER

I KNOW WHO HOLDS THE FUTURE

I STAND AMAZED IN THE PRESENCE

I WATCH THE SUNRISE

IN CHRIST ALONE

JESUS IS KING

JESUS IS LORD CREATIONíS VOICE PROCLAIMS

JESUS IS THE NAME WE HONOUR

JESUS YOU ARE CHANGING ME

keep you dISTANCE (Wesís Covid lyrics)

KING OF KINGS, MAJESTY

LEAD US HEAVENLY FATHER LEAD US

LIGHT HAS DAWNED THAT EVER SHALL BLAZE

LOVE DIVINE

MAJESTY WORSHIP HIS MAJESTY

MAKE ME A CHANNEL OF YOUR PEACE

MAY THE GRACE OF JESUS CHRIST

MAY THE MIND OF CHRIST MY SAVIOUR

MEEKNESS AND MAJESTY

MY HOPE IS BUILT ON NOTHING LESS

MY JESUS MY SAVIOUR

MY TIMES ARE IN YOUR HANDS (Psalm 31)

Nothing but the Blood

O GOD OUR HELP IN AGES PAST

O GOD YOU SEARCH ME

O LORD MY GOD (How great Thou art)

O TO SEE THE DAWN

RESTORE O LORD

SEE WHAT A MORNING

SEEK YE FIRST THE KINGDOM OF GOD

SHINE JESUS SHINE

SPIRIT OF GOD UNSEEN AS THE WIND

STANDING ON THE PROMISES

TEACH ME TO DANCE

THE LORD'S MY SHEPHERD (Townend)

THE PRICE IS PAID

THE POWER OF YOUR LOVE

THE SPIRIT LIVES TO SET US FREE

THE SPLENDOUR OF THE KING

THERE IS A REDEEMER

THERE'S A PLACE WHERE THE STREETS SHINE

THESE ARE THE DAYS OF ELIJAH

THINE BE THE GLORY

THIS IS THE DAY

TO GOD BE THE GLORY

WE REST ON THEE (Finlandia)

WHAT A FAITHFUL GOD HAVE I

WHAT A FRIEND WE HAVE IN JESUS

WHEN WE WALK (Trust and Obey)

WILL YOUR ANCHOR HOLD

YESTERDAY TODAY FOREVER

YOU ARE THE KING OF GLORY

YOU RAISE ME UP

YOUíRE THE WORD OF GOD THE FATHER

Singalong to more than 90 Chapel favouritesÖ