Whats on - Mainly4Men

Mainly for Men (m4m)

© 2017 Falcon Lodge Chapel

What’s On -

Falcon Lodge Chapel

Reddicap Heath Road

Sutton Coldfield

B75 7ES

Click the picture below to see photos of our visit to Morgan Cars - March 2016

Falcon Lodge Chapel

A small church with a BIG heart...

2017

Programme

 

Mon 23 Jan (8:00pm) – ‘The ups and downs of a helicopter pilot’

Jolyon Maclaine

#

Mon 27 Feb (6:30pm) – (including meal with Instep group)

Finance Q&A session with Mike Jordan

#

Mon 27 Mar (8:00am) – Day Trip to York (Railway Museum or City Centre)

Advance booking essential

#

Mon 24 Apr (8:00pm) – ‘Martin’s Isle of Man Motorcycle Racing Exploits’

Martin Clarke

#

Mon 22 May (8:00pm) – ‘Good Adventure’ (emigrating to Australia)

Nigel Crowther

#

Mon 26 Jun (8:00pm) – ‘All about Gas’

David Green

#

Mon 24 Jul (8:00am) – Day Trip to Duxford Air Museum

Advance booking essential

#

Mon 25 Sep (8:00pm) – tbc

 

#

Mon 23 Oct (8:00pm) – Film Night

with Instep Men’s Group

#

Mon 27 Nov (8:00pm) – ‘More tales from a helicopter pilot’

Jolyon Maclaine

#

Unless stated otherwise, evening meetings are at Falcon Lodge Chapel

 

Questions? - email: m4m@falconlodgechapel.org.uk

Rectangle: Beveled: Click for details of our next m4m meeting / event

Sharing the love of God

in Falcon Lodge since 1954

logo