Whats on - Mainly4Men

Mainly for Men (m4m)

What’s On -

Falcon Lodge Chapel

Reddicap Heath Road

Sutton Coldfield

B75 7ES

Click the picture below to see photos of our visit to Morgan Cars - March 2016

Falcon Lodge Chapel

A small church with a BIG heart...

2018

Programme

 

Mon 22 Jan (8:00pm) – ‘Motorcycle Sidecar Racing’

Andy Haynes

#

Mon 26 Feb (7:30pm) – Film Night

‘The Way’ starring Martin Sheen & James Nesbitt

#

Mon 26 Mar (8:00am) – Day Trip to York (Railway Museum or City Centre)

Advance booking essential

#

Mon 23 Apr (8:00pm) – ‘More mysteries of MRI Scanning’

Ken Franklin

#

Mon 21 May (8:00pm) – DIscussion

 

#

Mon 25 Jun (9:30am) – Day Trip to Cosford

Advance booking essential

#

Mon 23 Jul (9:30am) – tour of the

Smith Collection of US Willys Jeeps

#

Mon 24 Sep (8:00pm) – tba

 

#

Mon 22 Oct (7:00pm) – Film Night & Meal

with Instep Men’s Group

#

Mon 26 Nov (8:00pm) –

‘Great Pilgrimage 90’   George Hedge

#

Unless stated otherwise, evening meetings are at Falcon Lodge Chapel

 

Questions? - email: m4m@falconlodgechapel.org.uk

Rectangle: Beveled: Click for details of our next m4m meeting / event

Sharing the love of God

in Falcon Lodge since 1954

logo

© 2018 Falcon Lodge Chapel

Registered Charity (England & Wales) No: 1177925