Whats on - Mainly4Men

Mainly for Men (m4m)

What’s On -

Falcon Lodge Chapel

Reddicap Heath Road

Sutton Coldfield

B75 7ES

Falcon Lodge Chapel

A small church with a BIG heart...

Rectangle: Beveled: Click for details of our next m4m meeting / event

Sharing the love of God

in Falcon Lodge since 1954

logo

© 2019 Falcon Lodge Chapel

Registered Charity (England & Wales) No: 1177925

2020

Programme

 

Mon 28 Jan (7:30pm) – ‘Photography’

with Graham Pratt

#

Mon 25 Feb (7:30pm) –  Film Night

Johnny English Strikes Again

#

Mon 30 Mar

CANCELLED

#

Mon 29 Apr

CANCELLED

#

Mon 20 May (7:30pm) – tba

 

#

Mon 24 Jun  - tba

 

#

Thu 25 Jul (9:00am) – Day trip to ‘Silverstone Experience’

Advance booking essential

#

Mon 23 Sep – No meeting

 

#

Mon 26 Oct (7:30pm) – tba

 

#

Mon 30 Nov (6:30pm) – Meal and film night shared with Instep Men’s Group

 

#

 

Unless stated otherwise, evening meetings are at Falcon Lodge Chapel

 

Questions? - email: m4m@falconlodgechapel.org.uk